Journey Bump.

Done with my viva ,
I texted the driver to pick me from the varsity.
He came, and a news awaited me ,
he told me that the car is getting hot very much and way too early, it’s some belt is off.
He poured in there some water and we just had started the journey, when after some time, the car engine got warmed up, he said that if we further continued, engine probably would get completely out of order,
We were a bit at a distance from my varsity.
He said that it might be that I go home on my own.
I said ,No man.
I began ringing my friends so if they might drop me home.
I called two, and I don’t know where  their phones were ,that they were unreachable.
He called my father and described him everything, father said that he was coming.
Ironically I don’t have any gaming apps on my phone, so I just began playing that so called Google-offline game.
It’s bleep bloop blip is so loud, no matter what volume.
Weather was quiet windy and there was not much heat, Good.

image
Looking out of window, not knowing what to do.

I just peeped unwantedly, into my books as to see how well I answered my vivavoce

image
My biochem and physiology books with me waiting

Then finally my father called him, asking of our location.
He came after about a few minutes, I commuted myself out, into the other car, and we came back home.

This is my part of story, what had happened to the car, neither I should worry nor u.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Shoaib says:

    Hahahaha. I don’t know why but I like this. I used to write like this kinda stuff once. 🙂 like the way you write! Nice blog too 🙂 Looking forward to your future posts 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Shoaib says:

        You’re welcome

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment